Jaime Kinoshita Oliveira

Chair of the Board
Upspring – Executive Vice President

Tyler Tokioka

Island Insurance - Chairman of the Board

Dirk Yoshizawa

Bank of Hawaii, EVP, Commericial Banking

Jon Fukagawa

Vice Chair
Central Pacific Bank - VP & Senior Commercial Real Estate Officer

Leighton Hara

Vice Chair
Ota & Hara, LLC - Partner

Kurt Osaki

Vice Chair
Osaki Creative, CEO

Reyn Tanaka

Vice Chair
WKF Inc., Asset Management

Kristin Alm

Vice Chair
Remedy Intelligent Staffing - Director of Staffing and Operations

Deidre Tegarden

Director, At-Large
Maui Representative - Executive Director of Nisei Veterans Memorial Center

Jason Ito

Director, At-Large
Kyo-ya Management Company, Ltd – Director of Administration and Planning

Art Taniguchi

Director, At-Large
Hawaii Island Representative

Liann Ebesugawa

Director, At-Large
Hawaiian Electric Industries, Assistant General Counsel, Assistant Corporate Secretary

Cathy Hirata

Director, At-Large
First Hawaiian Bank - Assistant Vice President & Commercial Banking Officer

Eric Takahata

Director, At-Large
Managing Director, Hawaiʻi Tourism Japan

Jenna Teruya

Director, At-Large
VP, Process Management, Armstrong Produce Ltd. & Kula Produce